JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Allen, TX 75013

Meet Anastasiya

  • Speaks English and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello. I am a freshmen in Collin college and I love working with children. I am also a ballet dancer. I currently babysit a 2 year old and have babysat many children over the years for friends and family. I just graduated high school with straight A's. I have never had a complaint from my bosses. I work at Charlotte Russe as well. I am a fan of the rules and I try to play and have fun with the kids but still keep them safe and follow their parents' rules. I also took care of my baby brother. He is now 9 and knows two languages. I am somewhat flexible and will try to work with ur schedule. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anastasiya doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Russian

Share Anastasiya's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now