Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Amarillo, TX 79110

Meet Kameron

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

In the past, I've babysat 6mo. twins and a 3yo. I've also kept kids from ages 3-12 years. I have very flexible hours because I am a stay at home mom. I don't mind picking them up or taking them to school if needed. I would prefer to watch them at my house because of my son. We have plenty of toys and snacks. I have a dog here but, she is the sweetest thing. My son and I enjoy going to the park, coloring, and playing outside! I would love the opportunity to be able to care of your kids and for my son to be able to make new friends!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kameron doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending

References

Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Kameron's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now