JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Argyle, TX 76226

Meet Sophie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Sophie Young. I have 2 years of paid experience for babysitting. I have two little sisters who I have helped raised and I love children! My current job is babysitting my little sister with special needs. I play soccer, so I am also very active and love fun! I believe I would be a perfect fit for your needs šŸ˜ƒ EXPERIENCE Babysitting March 2018 - PRESENT My job has been babysitting my little sister with special needs. EDUCATION Flower Mound High School - Flower Mound, TX I am currently a senior at Flower Mound High School. SKILLS I have played select soccer for 13 years and earned the captain position sophomore year. I am independent and responsible. People tend to trust me easily because Iā€™m a natural leader. I can get the job done and take pride in what I do. EXTRACURRICULAR National Honor Society Mu Read more Alpha Theta Student Council Circle of Friends HOBBIES Select soccer, babysitting, hanging with friends, working, volunteering and spending time with family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/11/19

Ratings & reviews

Sophie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $0 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Sophie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now