JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Arlington, TX 76002

Meet Flordeluna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm an 20-year-old college student at Texas State University. I'm attentive, flexible, reliable, and honest. I understand the importance of play and creativity for children and I am more than willing to provide that service. I have always loved children and have always had a dream of one day having my own. My experience includes being part-time (March 2015 - August 2016)nanny for a wonderful family with beautiful girls ages 3 and 7. During the summer of 2016 I also babysat on the my free weekends for a lovely family with three amazing girls ages 3, 5, and 6. I have had the complete pleasure of interacting with kids ever since high school when I volunteered as a counselor for theater kids camp and as a "big sister" for Big Brother Big Sister. My services are not limited to just child care, I am completely up for pet sitting, transportation Read more jobs, party planning, and other general errands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Flordeluna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Currently attending Tarrant County College District

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English

Share Flordeluna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now