JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Arlington, TX 76010

Meet Tanisha

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Tanisha Molett I am 26 years old I am from Austin tx but I grew up in Arlington tx so it's home for me to. I have a 3yr old son that I love oh so much he is perfect for me. I am a very caring and loving individual I will give my last to you if I have it my family and friends can all vouche for that. In May of 2012 I attended Guthrie job Corp in Guthrie, OK where I received my CNA license I have had plenty of jobs with obtaining that trade and I love it I plan on going back to school for RN. I have lived in homes with patients and they have children and some need help with them so I would help take them baths, cook for them, make the beds up, read or let the kids Read more watch tv till they fall asleep exc.. I'm a fun person when it comes to kids all my nieces literally wish I was their mom so I can make my visit worth while. I am also a well disciplined person very respectful of others and their homes and I love to clean and cook as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tanisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tanisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now