Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Babysitter in Arlington, TX 76001

Meet Demet

  • Speaks Turkish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 43 years old and married . I live in Arlington, Texas.I am trustworthy, honest, and great with kids. I am a very  energetic and positive person. I have a son of my own who is 7 years old. I am very caring, responsible, and respectful person  that will make your kids feel comfortable and happy when you leave them in my care. I have many volunteer work/elective classes for the kids. I volunteered at the Children's Art and Music class last year.  I know  all the Kids songs and games. In Arlington, Texas area I know all of the best parks and playgrounds to take the kids to. I have a very good education. I work Arlington independent school district as a Substitute Teacher at High school. I love kids so much. I love Animals. I like to read a lot. I can cook very good.I grew up very big and very good family. I Read more drive very well. I have my own car. I do not smoke, I do have a clean background check, and I have a good driving record. And I have first aid and CPR training. I have a Military Post access.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Demet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Civil Engineer

Graduated Malatya University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Turkish

Share Demet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now