Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78750

Meet Janet

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, I have a family, married, I am a mother of a 12-year-old girl and a 10-year-old boy.   I have experience in child care. I have been in child care for more than 12 years.  I am a very responsible, very clean and good person. I like to take care of and teach children. I take care of the children from my home. I speak perfect Spanish, it could teach the children also.  You can contact me when you like, thanks.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/13/2017
  • My availability is valid through 1/8/18

Ratings & reviews

Janet doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Share Janet's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now