JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78704

Meet Ariela

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I Love children's!! Where can I Start? I'm a Student in St Edward's university currently studying a major in communications with a minor in marketing and a double major in education because I love kids. I have my own youth club "Club Juvenil Orden De Malta" which you can google in facebook, I have currently 11,000 likes. Through this volunteer work, I work to provide health care to the most vulnerable people, and with this in mind I work also to offer love care to children who come to our hospitals. Ive been taking care of them, for a day or hour's. To be honest, I don't look at being a nanny as a job- rather than a passion because I truly enjoy playing with kids, I'm very energetic and I adore outdoors'. Have my own car, so can do different errand's as needed or pick ups, I love to Read more read to kids :) as I love to read, and mostly importantly I love giving all my affection to kids :). I'm bilingual -I can speak English and Spanish. Can't wait to meet your kid :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Communications

Currently attending Saint

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Ariela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now