Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78751

Meet Jill

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Jill and I am 25 years old looking for a full time/part time nanny position. I absolutely love kids! I just relocated to Austin from Los Angeles. I was working in the marketing and social media field. A few months in, I realized that job was not for me and I belong working with kids! I have had 9-10 years experience working with children of all ages as a camp counselor and planning various activities. I am CPR and First Aid Certified and also have 4 years experience babysitting. While being in school, I worked at Playground for Kids which is an indoor playground facility. Some things I enjoy doing with children include building forts, playing hide and seek, turning on music and dancing, playing games and being creative with arts and crafts. I am a positive and outgoing while always maintaining an upbeat attitude.I Read more feel that this would be a perfect fit! I would love to get the chance to meet you and your kids, and hopefully become your full time nanny! Please let me know if this sounds like something you are interested in! Thank you, Jill :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Jill doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional

Education

Graduated Iowa State University 2017

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English

Share Jill's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now