Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78704

Meet Bryan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have lived in Austin, Texas for about a year now. I am a semi-professional musician who also works as an after school counselor. Before I moved to Austin, I was an English professor at Chungbuk National University in Cheongju, South Korea. I also formed a band over there and we toured all over the country and recorded an album. I love to travel, play music and I love adventure. I occasionally tour as a guitarist for various singers throughout the country.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Bryan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Urban & Regional Planning/Black World Studies

Graduated Miami University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Bryan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now