JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78728

Meet Carissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I looking for part time I have a full time job so I would. So I can only give weds and Thursday's to babysit. And I do not drive so I can be drop off at your home or take uber just being honest Would l like to babysit babies or toddlers so they get older they will more use to me I am 43 years old. In my 20s I would at a preschool la petite for 5 years love it but I had my daughter and needed to be home for her now I have a empty nest my daughter is z1 and son 26 so I waiting for grandchilded ha ha maybe in a few years.well please email me so I can call and see if I can help.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings

Ratings & reviews

Carissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$14/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Carissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now