JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78705

Meet Ceci

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently about to finish up my junior at the University of Texas at Austin, I am an Interpersonal Communications major with a minor in Business and Education Psychology. I have a one year experience of being employed as an afterschool teacher. I would help with homework, have snack time, facilitate games, etc. I also have experience in tutoring elementary school kids in reading, writing, math and history. I am currently employed with the Youth Protection Program on campus that ensures the safety of minors who attend summer camps on campus, where I am hoping to turn this into a career post undergrad. Certifications: CPR, First Aid

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification


  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ceci doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs


Interpersonal Communications

Currently attending University of Texas at Austin

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ceci's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now