Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Austin, TX 78730

Meet Samantha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I my name is Samantha!! I am a 2020 class graduate from High Point University in North Carolina where I majored in special education. I am currently working as a Household Manager/ Family Assistant in Austin but I want to keep busy during my time of. Since I love children what better way to spend my time off than babysitting, and doing odd jobs for families who need part time help. Ideally I am looking for driving positions to school, date night sitting/ weekend sitting. I have been around children my whole life and have been babysitting since I was 14. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a clean driving record and a car. I look forward to hearing back from you and hopefully meeting you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now