Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Baytown, TX 77520

Meet Elisa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and currently going to college to major in Nursing. I am the oldest of 4, from ages 12 to twins of the age 5. Over the years, I've grown to love kids and providing the best care and smiles :)! I am a super adaptable and dependable individual. I'm a very crafty person so I might bring out some supplies and of course pick up any mess afterwards. I also like being out and enjoying some fun in the sum, depending on your child's interest I can go either way. I can help tidy up the house and also help your children with any homework they may have. I believe in the upmost integrity. Some of my personal interest are animals, nature, going to the beach, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Elisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Elisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now