Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Beaumont, TX 77707

Meet Autumn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, I'm Autumn! I'm a 21 year old dance student from Beaumont, Texas. I seek babysitting/child care as a long-term job while I continue to pursue my dance career. I've had variable experience watching after children over the last four years including my own family and a family of foster children. During my time as a nanny, I've participated in pick up/drop off, meal preparation, cleaning, diaper changes, bath time, play time, swimming supervision, and pet care. I absolutely love spending time with children, playing with them and learning with them. I've had the pleasure of being surrounding by kids from ages 2-14 and have looked over as many as 6 in one household. I hope that I'm able to assist another delightful family in need of a respectable nanny. Whether it's date night or in between school times I'd be more than happy to help you and continue doing Read more what I love with children who I grow to love as well. I hope to meet you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Autumn doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Attended University of Texas at Austin


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English

Share Autumn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now