Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Bedford, TX 76021

Meet Denicole

  • Has a car

Hi I’m DeNicole! But you can call me Nicole for short! I am a SAHM to a 13 month old boy named Amari! When I’m not running around after my son I am watching my shows, reading a book, or doing my school work. I am looking to watch child during the day or evening to give my son a play mate and keep him company as he is an only child who loves other children. We love to go to the library, the park, the pool, and play on our patio. I am cloth diaper friendly and I don’t have any pets. I will only watch children in my home, Having a small child it is just easier to be in your own space because he is very very active and nosy and I have to have him in a baby proof space! Please let me know if you Read more have any further questions or concerns! Hope to hear from you❤️

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Denicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Denicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now