Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Brownsville, TX 78521

Meet Sofia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Sofia and I am currently a college student at Southern Methodist University! I am nineteen years old and looking for a job during the summer while I am at home in Brownsville. I have experience babysitting kids of neighbors, family, and friends. I also have a car so I can pick up kids and take them to any destination, run errands, etc. I work great with kids and do not have a problem taking care of many at once. If you are interested please contact me at (956)455-5512. I am available 24 hours a day 7 days a week.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sofia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated Southern Methodist University

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sofia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now