Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Canyon Lake, TX 78133

Meet Minda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I have a Bachelors in Psychology and worked with children (newborn-5 years) for 3 years before having my son and becoming a stay at home mom. I would love to help out other parents with their children when needed, by providing peace of mind that their child is in great hands. Please keep in mind, I'll have my 22-month-old son with me. He loves playing and interacting with other children. Pets are not an issue, as I have fur babies of my own. I do not smoke and I have a reliable vehicle for transportation.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Minda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Share Minda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now