JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, TX 75007

Meet Semhar

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Semhar, and I am a 19-year-old, who currently attends Brookhaven Community college. Summer has began and I am looking for a Baby sitting/nanny job, because I will be taking two summer classes. I've been babysitting for 2 years with a family of two kids, the ages 3 and 5. My tasks were preparing dinner, playing games indoors or out (depending on the weather), and tucking them into bed, occasionally I would voluntarily tidy up the house while the kids were sleeping. I love spending time with children, and I do my best to make our time together fun. Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me, I appreciate your time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Semhar doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Semhar's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now