JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, TX 75007

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Ashley Anderson. I am a current college student at Rogers State University in Oklahoma. While during the school year I live in Oklahoma, I return to Texas every summer. I am looking for a temporary babysitting job during the summer. Things to know about me: I am a college student athlete. Meaning I am very active! I love being outside, playing soccer (or any sport really), swimming, hiking. If you are looking for someone to play with your children I’m your girl. My babysitting experience comes from my 4 year old nephew and 2 year old niece. I used to watch them since they were about a year old. While I am good with younger kids I also love older ones as well. I am in college to become a teacher. I love kids and love making life enjoyable for them. While I may be young, Read more I am still very responsible. I have my own means of transportation, very felixible working schedule, and am willing to be CPR certified. Also, I love pets! Thank you for taking the time to read this, whether or not you may think I am the right match. God bless!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Education

Currently attending Rogers State University

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now