Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Carrollton, TX 75010

Meet Laurel

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Laurel Burrer, and I am about to enter my senior year at Sam Houston State University as a BFA Musical Theatre major. I am a part of Honors College, MTA, USITT, and Hall Council. I am from the Dallas area, although I try not to mention that around Houstonians. I graduated as a part of the top 8% from my high school while serving as our NHS President along with being in our band, choir, and theatre programs. When I'm not studying or performing, I love to read, workout, or go camping! With all the craziness that has gone on with COVID-19, I hope I get to start babysitting again as date nights, game nights, and other social events start to kick back off. Thank you so much for taking the time to read my profile!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laurel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laurel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now