JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Meet Denise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My babysitting experience is about 5 years now my mom had to work 2 jobs so I took care of my 2 little brothers everyday I still do sometimes when I can. I can cook also mostly Mexican food but I can make other foods two. I’m also bilingual I can speak Spanish and English. I’m really good with little kids I get along with them because I like to play around and also watch some cartoon or even draw and read some books. I would love to take care of little kids for a job as I go to college I think it would be the best because I love kids an do love meeting new people.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$17/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now