Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Childress, TX 79201

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Kayla and I come from a big family, with many children, so I have experience with babysitting multiple children at once. I am very responsible, loving, caring, outgoing, and willing to do any tasks needed. I have my own car, am CPR certified, and am a non smoker. I am currently a student at the University of Texas at Arlington and am looking for a part-time job. I have babysat infants all the way up to teenagers. I would love to help your family out in any way I can. Feel free to message me with any questions you may have.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Management and Marketing

Graduated The University of Texas at Arlington

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now