Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Cibolo, TX 78108

Meet Alariyah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children and I have been babysitting since I was 16 for people around the neighborhood ,a few famous people, church members, and family. I am going to school to become a neonatal nurse because I love babies and love helping people.I am on my second year of prenursing but I am classified as a junior because I took college classes in highschool and during summers off of my normal school classes. I love going on adventures and staying active so I love outtings with children and keeping them occupied for my time needed. I can cook, do light clean,drive,and help with homework.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Completed Enhanced Background Check Badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Completed 11/19/2021. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 12/16/2019

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Megan B.

10/27/2021

We have used her as a date night sitter and once when I had to go into work unexpectedly. Each time she was phenomenal!!! Our 2 month old daughter loved her and so did our pups. She is extremely respectful and knows exactly what she is doing! She is such a sweetheart and very compassionate. I truly enjoy working with her and look forward to future babysitting opportunities with her.

Kristan C.

9/15/2019

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Texas State University - San Marcos

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Alariyah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now