JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in College Station, TX 77840

Meet Grae

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a long term babysitter for multiple families over the past 8 years. I have experience with children of all ages, from a newborn to a middle schooler, and I have no problem watching children of various ages at the same time. One of the families that I worked for had 3 children -- a newborn, a 4-year-old, and an 8-year-old -- and I had no problem handling the needs of all 3 children at the same time. Additionally, I volunteered to work for many different children's camps, such as church camps and Campfire USA day camps, as a leader and dealt with being in charge of up to 20 children at a time. My junior and senior years of high school I worked as a dance teacher. This summer I will work as a counselor for the Texas A&M Dance Science Program's Summer Intensive.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification
  • Texas A & M University - College Station

    Texas A & M University - College Station

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Grae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dance Science

Currently attending Texas A & M University - College Station

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Grae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now