JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in Conroe, TX 77301

Meet Diana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I'm currently a stay at home mom to a 8 month old girl looking for a part time job. I have worked at Bluebonnet Bonnet Children's Academy during high school and at University Heights Baptist church children's ministry during college. I'm comfortable with kids of all ages. I'm really creative and love crafts. I love books and believe that you're never to young to enjoy books. I'm available to babysit on the weekends and some weekdays. If I'm needed before 6pm Monday through Friday, I'll need to bring my daughter. But this will in no way hinder the care for your child(ren). Thank you for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Diana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now