JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Conroe, TX 77385

Meet Kristen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Kristen, and I am a student at Lone Star College. I have been babysitting for about 10 years. My sister was born when I was 10, and I started keeping her from time to time when I was 12, and then when I turned 16 I was responsible for taking her to school and keeping her after. I watched two children, 2 and 5, five days a week, for a little over a year. I also sat for another family one day a week which had four children, 18 months, 4, 6, and 8. I would also occasionally sit for a family that had 8 children, but I was usually responsible for the younger three, 2, 4, and 10.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kristen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share Kristen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now