Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Conroe, TX 77302

Meet Averee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I love taking care of children. I am a caring and responsible 18 year old. I am currently in high school, I am graduating this May. I go to a church in New Caney, I've been attending for pretty much all my life. A while back, I've taken care of a little girl by the age of three. I fed, clothed, bathed, and played with her. As well as making sure she was safe at all times. I am certified for CPR, including infants, children, and adults. (It expires 2021)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Averee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$9-$13/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Averee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now