JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Converse, TX 78109

Meet Bre

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Breanna and I have been babysitting/nannying for over 10 years. I started when I was in my preteens by 1st volunteering at my community's Boys & Girls Club during the week and then at my church’s daycare on sunday mornings. When I started high school, I then became a drop off babysitter for a single mother with 3 kids ages 5,6, and 7. Those kids are now in middle school and are like family to me so I still talk to them on a regular basis. Once I started college, I became an in home nanny for another family on weekdays. I would watch their new born, 1 year old, 4 year old, and 7 year old at their house from 6am to 5pm, then rush to night school. I also have a baby niece, 7 year old niece, and a 5 year nephew who I Read more often keep to help out my sister. So I have experience with children of all ages. I graduated with my associates last year and am now fully available to babysit. I prefer to do drop off babysitting where the parents come to my house, that way I am able to help multiple parents at once. I also provide great deals for my in home daycare since that is the easiest for me. But if you prefer more of a nanny that comes to you, does house duties, and helps with school pickups/drop offs the rates will be higher. Besides babysitting and nannying I also have experience in tutoring and pet sitting as well. If you are looking for a reliable babysitter with experience feel free to message me and when can work it all out :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bre doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$16/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Graduated 2018


Share Bre's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now