Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Converse, TX 78109

Meet Anna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*****"Moving to the area" "sending you a check" SCAMS will be REPORTED!"****** Please read everything below then contact me for more questions or booking. Hello Parents/Gaurdians! If you are tired of looking for an affordable babysitter/daycare you have came to the right place. Yorkanna Care is an in home daycare that is flexible with every parents needs. Whether you need a night sitter, multiple children looked after, or you have an inconsistent schedule requiring a reliable sitter you can bring your children to last minute, I will be able to work with you on your specific needs. As someone who has worked at local daycares before I know they are not a viable option for parents with distinctive schedules or multiple kids. I take honor in being able to help all parents giving them the big break they've been hoping for. Yorkanna Care Ages: 0-12 are welcome (or older if Read more requested) -Newborns -Infants -Preschool -Kinder -Gradeschool Benefits: -Prices are 50% OFF what La Petite Academy or other daycares charge! -Open 24 hours -Food & drinks available -Toys, playground, books and learning activities provided Services NOT Included: -Rides to and from school or home -Special need care -Tutoring *Note: This is a drop off daycare where I babysit in my home. Just like any drop off daycare I can not travel to other homes and be your child's personal nanny, tutor, swimming lessons coach, chef, maid, driver or anything else. I have children from different families too take care of and yours are more than welcome to join! Contact me for my low prices.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$2-$3/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

References

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now