Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Converse, TX 78109

Meet Lymari

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi im lymari, i recently just graduated this year and looking to further my education. I do want study early childhood education which is my goal. And want to go and try out babysitting just something new for me. ive been babysitting for little over a year now. I have a 5 year old brother that i baby sit over the summers. So i have a Experience with toddlers and infants. I also have twin cousins i babysit once or twice a week and i just love hanging out with them. And with infants im great with interacting and play time. I will keep your space/ home clean and organized and will go by your schedule of things that would be done for the kids. I love meeting new kids as well, and im flexible with any needs that need to be done.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lymari doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Lymari's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now