Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Converse, TX 78109

Meet Stacey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Stacey and I am a 28 year old female who is currently a college student pursuing a degree in early childhood education.  I love children and promise to make them my number one priority when I am with them.  I have my own transportation so picking up the children from school or taking them to daily activities will not be a problem.  Depending on the times that I work I am willing to do some light household duties as well as prepare dinner if needed.  If you are interested I can be reached any time by email or cell. staceymglover@yahoo.com or 210 834-9261.  Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 11/10/2014
  • My availability is valid through 2/1/15

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

3

0

0

0

0

Miranda H.

7/8/2012

Stacey is a wonderful sitter. She is attentive and patient. She really seems to think about our boys' interests when she is sitting for them. We love Stacey!

Anna M.

1/9/2012

Stacey came on very short notice and my kids thought she was great! Will definitely call her again.

Leslie M.

3/12/2011

I'm so glad I found Stacey to watch my 20 month old daughter. She has babysat for us several times now, and one time even on really short notice! Has always been early, and come prepared with stickers for my daughter (she LOVES stickers). Stacey has handled my daughters meltdowns when we left very well, and minutes later she's having fun playing with stickers. It makes me feel very at ease that she is having fun and interacting with her sitter. The house is always picked up when we get back, and dishes cleaned. I definitely recommend Stacey as a babysitter. I'll be sad to not have her as a sitter anymore when we move away, because she has truly been excellent and a pleasant surprise.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Visual Impairment

Education

INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Graduated UTSA

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Stacey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now