JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Meet Zinnia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Plain and simple! Grew up with 4 sisters, me being the youngest :) 2 older ones have daughters of their own and I have had the chance to learn and help care for them. One is currently 11 years old. And the two I currently help my sister with are ages 1 and 3. I help follow and maintain a routine that works for you and their schedule. Follow instructions regarding specific care for each child. Assist with meal prep, bedtime, light house work, homework, and keeping the kids entertained and offer occasional over nights and weekends to give you or couples a break away from the house. I’m willing to negotiate and work around anything :) I moved to Copperas Cove to help care for my dad who is ill and need a temporary job job while I’m out here that will work with my schedule . I hope Read more you find my personal experience helpful!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Zinnia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra

Share Zinnia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now