JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Copperas Cove, TX 76522

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Ashley. I am a certified educator during the school year, and love my job. I've taught 3rd and 4th grade for 3 years now. I enjoy helping kids reach their goals and be the best they can be. Before teaching, I worked in a nursery for ages 0- 5yrs. I love to create a fun, yet safe environment. During the school year, we love to have "dance breaks" in my classroom to keep the kids active. I hope to be a positive addition to your family this summer

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Education

Graduated Texas State University - San Marcos 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now