JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Meet Jacqueline

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a 28-year-old single parent. I work part time as a head clinical nurse in an OBGYN office and I also attend college part time seeking a change in profession.. My son is 8 years old and is with me most of the time. Aside from the experience I have from parenting, I also have experience watching children of family and friends. Their ages range from 1-13 years old. I enjoy baking, reading, crafting, board games and more. I am available most evenings and basically every weekend. Whether you need an entire evening, night or a few hours I would be glad to meet your needs. I also have transportation to reach jobs or in case of emergency. I do not smoke and have no criminal background. I understand the importance of trusting someone with your children. Ideally I would like to meet before to make sure everyone involved Read more is comfortable. Starting my fall semester I expect to have more time available for sitting. I look forward to working together!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jacqueline doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nutrition

Currently attending Del Mar College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Jacqueline's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now