JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Crawford, TX 76638

Meet Logan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Logann. I'm a 26-year-old positive thinking woman who has been caring for children from newborn to teenage for 10 years. I do not have children of my own. I don't smoke. I've dedicated my life to children and animals and find myself most sincere and happy when working with families. I enjoy being around kids. I'm up for playing board games, reading, coloring, video games, watching movies, playing outside. I do not mind doing some light housework. I have my own safe & new transportation. I recently moved from Conroe where I worked for nearly two years for a single mom with two kids. I am available ASAP I have references upon request. I am also good with pets! I am an extremely reliable individual. It is a rare thing in today's world and I take pride in my consistency. I am CPR trained but not currently Read more certified. I'm good at keeping kids busy at home or am open to taking them to activities in town like the children's museum or the park.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Logan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Logan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now