JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Cypress, TX 77433

Meet Naomi

  • Has a car

Hello my name is Naomi, 22 years old originally from England I began my first work experience in England at a child care facility for one week and I instantly fell in love with working with kids from that point , I’ve been working in childcare for 4 years I love working with kids it’s fun! You learn from kids everyday which is good they’re always sharing things that you never knew half the time, I love the energy and caring ness they bring to you . Helping children and their families is very rewarding , I’m qualified in cpr and first aid also. I have also babysat kids from the day care I work at.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Naomi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biology minor microbiology

Currently attending University of Houston-Downtown

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training

Share Naomi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now