JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Cypress, TX 77429

Meet Samantha

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Sam! I am currently looking for a part time job as a babysitter/pet sitter/house sitter. I am 17 years of age and I absolutely adore kids and animals! I live in the 77429 Cypress area, and May be able to get rides according to the schedule you'll permit me. I can work full days on weekends (??AM to 9 PM) and partially on week days from 3 to 9-10 pm. I can cook meals, as well as clean the dishes, laundry, room tidying and helping your child or pet maintain their cuteness but as well as excel as the little beings they are! -I have multiple toys, art supplies (non-toxic) and books to occupy the kiddos and stimulate their ever growing minds! -I have personal experience from babysitting my little nephew for years -I have been a dog owner almost all my life and genuinely enjoy Read more spending time with them and caring for them! -

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Samantha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$24/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Samantha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now