JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Cypress, TX 77429

Meet Nicole

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Nicole! I am 19 years old and currently a student at Community College. I am from Houston, Tx. I have always had a love for being around children. I am a huge joker and would say kids carry some of the best jokes, sometimes even better than mine. In High School I participated in a preschool class held at our school and taught, as well as cared for the children. I am experienced in teaching different subjects for preschoolers, including art lessons so entertainment would never be lacked! (Responsibly) In addition, I participated in a health class that rotated and observed in a hospital building, learning various ways to care for someone in need. Throughout that experience I became CPR certified for all ages twice and once outside of school. In my free time I enjoy reading books, being outdoors, trying new hobbies, socializing and/or sitting Read more down to watch a good Netflix special. I understand kids need to get places or be able to make it to events and I am more than willing to meet your requests if needed! Thank you for considering me as the perfect candidate for you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Business Entrepreneurship

Cypress College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Earth science
    • English

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now