Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75201

Meet Giuliette

  • Speaks English and Italian
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm technically 20 years old but I'm truly a kid at heart. I'm the perfect balance of responsibility and pure, unadulterated fun. I have several younger cousins, all of whom I've seen through multiple stages of development. I would love to get to know you and your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

2

0

0

0

0

Kim R.

5/15/2018

Guiliette watched our two cats for four days while we were traveling and she did such an amazing job. She sent us daily photos of the cats and was extremely thorough in communication. Nothing but great things to say. Very responsible and communicative. Five stars all the way!

Jenna G.

10/22/2017

Giuliette was hands down the best caretaker for our kitty Zoey that we could have ever asked for! She was not only super friendly, but caring and reliable! She made my boyfriend and I feel at ease with updates and even pictures! We were gone for four days, but they were the easiest to be away, all because of her! Definitely recommend and will be working with her again :)

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Public Health, Psychology

Currently attending Boston University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Italian

Share Giuliette's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now