Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 38
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75248

Meet Sally-ann

  • Speaks Other
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a trained and experienced nanny,  I have an associate's degree in child care, and pursuing my BA in Early Childhood Education. I am experience in caring and working with children from infants to 11 year-olds.  I have a clean driving record and I'm an experienced driver, able to drive kids to their extra mural activities.     I'm a caring, thoughtful lady whose calm and respect for others and a great role model for kids. I am flexible and understanding - helping the family out with whatever would make their lives run smoothly - including supervising homework and projects, juggling last minute errands with school pick ups and multiple after school clubs.   i am currently a full time nanny , seeking extra babysitting hours.    Please email  for more information:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/15

Ratings & reviews

Sally-ann doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Early childhood education

Currently attending

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Sally-ann's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now