Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75204

Meet Neve

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am currently an Assistant Guide at Liberated Children's House Montessori Preschool working in the Nido room here in Dallas, Texas. Every day I work with infants and toddlers in a Montessori setting. I recently graduated from the University of Arizona. Throughout college, I was a babysitter to the same family for two years. I watched over two, middle school age boys. Previously, during my time in high school, I was also a babysitter to a family of 4 children, all ranging in ages. With all my previous experiences, I am capable of being a wonderful babysitter to children of all ages. I am CPR/First Aid Certified and currently completing my Montessori training certifications.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Neve doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Neve's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now