Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75208

Meet Brianna

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am a high school algebra teacher who has a passion for helping families. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old. I continued babysitting on weekends though high school and my college years spent at Abilene Christian University. I spent the summers of 2012-2016 as a nanny for a family with 2 young children. I took them to the park, aquariums, swimming, and worked on developing their social skills before heading into pre-school. I have also worked as an after school babysitter, picking kids up from school and helping with homework and chores until parents get home. I am comfortable around children of all ages. I am CPR certified and I am able to help with any and all tasks around the house. I love seeing children learning and smiling, and will do whatever it takes to be the best caretaker for them.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Brianna doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Mathematics for Secondary Educatuion

Graduated Abilene Christian University 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Brianna's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now