Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75227

Meet Lizbett

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! my name is Lizbett Garcia, a little bit about myself is that i come from a family of 5 where i'm continuously helping my parents and siblings taking care of there needs and also the needs of others such as friends and family friends. I am graduated from high school with a diploma and currently work mainly by helping to be a care taker for my younger brother and also being the main care taker for my pet yorkie, Rocky. Within my family, i also take care of and watch my nieces and nephews, whenever my family needs i happily request to help them. On the side, i work with my dad helping him run his house remodeling business, helping him do things such as cleaning the houses and some remodeling. I also help him translate with his clients and boss since i am bilingual and speak both english Read more and spanish. Though i help my dad in his work, i do not let this get in the way of my main work which is taking care and babysitting. Im available weekends and week days anytime after 12 noon since i do gym with a personal trainer in the mornings, but i have lots of time to work noons and nights any day. Whatever my employer needs i'm very flexible and will be available for them! What makes me different from other sitters is that i feel i'm extremely committed to taking care of the well being of others. I am very reliable, i will take care of my task at hand, be a friendly care taker to any child, baby, and or pet, and i make sure to stay communicated as much as necessary with my employers during and outside of the job. i make sure to always be on time and i'm always respectful of my employers time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lizbett doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Lizbett's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now