Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75224

Meet Jorge

  • Comfortable with pets

Well I'm a new to babysitting other than my sister's kids. I have pretty much took care of each of her children(she has 4) in pairs of 2. from her oldest 2(ages 8 and 12) to her younger ones (twins of 1). I took care of them throughout the summer. I don't have the greatest amount of cooking skills, but I can make a mean scrambled eggs and grill cheese. I don't have a drivers license as I am still practicing on driving, but I do have transportation to get to a home if it's close enough. I somewhat shy, but I can talk to children because I feel as if they are easier to talk to than most people. I want to try and learn to babysit kids with experience so I can have a grasp of what parenting is like in case I ever want to have a Read more child. I look forward to any my future clients and hope we can get along!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jorge doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jorge's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now