Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75235

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Angela. I am from Pennsylvania and moved to Texas in January 2018. I am a college graduate with a Communications degree. After college, I was an Elementary School substitute teacher for 3 years. I also interned at an after school program during those years. We did STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math) activities, aided with homework and supplied dinner to less fortunate students. I contemplated going back to school for my education certification, but was unable to due to having a significant amount of student loan debt. In my current role, I work for a construction company... I know total opposite ends of the spectrum! Yet, I truly miss working with children and would love to be a babysitter on the side!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now