Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75227

Meet Flavio

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I'm a 24 year old Male studying at the university of north texas in the sciences; specifically biochem. My relevant work experience is being an Alumn of Americorps and volunteering my 2019 summer at an organization called EqualHeart. Specifically, my duties were making sure that children were fed and that I played with them; bringing joy to their lives for a brief moment in time. Asides from that, I love children. I'm the oldest sibling in my family, and I have tons of younger cousins who look up to me. I would say I'm exceptionally well with kids. I have patience, I listen, and I have high energy. I'm just looking for a job that fits my schedule. At least 10 to 20 hours on the weekends.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/7/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Flavio doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Biochemistry

Currently attending University of North Texas

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Flavio's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now