Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75220

Meet Melissa

  • Comfortable with pets

I’m a 28 year old with a small family. I care for my daughter husband and furry baby. We are in need of some extra money and my mother in law has been a nanny for over 25 years and she tells me how awesome it is to be around children and how good the money is (if we’re being honest) I have little brother who I used to care for all the time. I would love to help out other parents who need the help. I’m also expecting my 2nd child coming in January. I love kids and I could honestly say I’m great with children. I’m a patient parent have never spanked my child I believe in talking things out and making sure we understand certain situations. I have lived in the north Dallas area for about 10 years now and love the area. I really hope I’m Read more chosen for this position.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melissa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now