Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75211

Meet Geresha

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! Everyone calls me GG. I am 24, a fulltime college student, majoring in Criminal Justice and an event coordinator. I am single, I don't have any children of my own yet but I do have a baby brother named Stephen, who is three years old and I do consider him as me and my moms baby. I am one of 14 grandchildren so I'm very familiar with diapers and playtime. I am looking for part-time opportunity so that I can have time for book work and continuing my schedule at my full time job. I hope to meet you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Geresha doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Geresha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now