Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Dallas, TX 75218

Meet Thais

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I love to interact and take care of children. I have years of experience looking after the children of friends, neighbors and family. Actually I'm a nanny of 2 kids, a baby girl 1y old and a 10y old boy. I am responsible, hard-working and caring. I love pets, crafts and outdoor activities. I know how important it is for parents to feel safe and secure with their child care. Also I have CPR and first Aid course. Contact me if you have any question. Thank you! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Thais doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework

Share Thais's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now